In The Textile World

Naked Imp

Every so often I pop a naturism based article into my regular Facebook feed to see who’s reading and hopefully find a few closet naturists. It never works. I get crass, childish and sexual responses from guys and nothing at all from women.

I re-posted an article from a fellow blogger on social nudity yesterday. Only one response, which was that the writer should ‘get out more and stop writing shit columns about what you presume everyone else is thinking‘.

It’s why I keep my naturist lifestyle to myself, practicing naturists and those who have the decency to stop and try to understand. I think there is no hope for the human race and I’m happiest of all keeping it at arms length.

View original post

Leave a Reply

