Showers and Growers

Naked Imp

The onset of winter heralds a prelonged withdrawal from naturist activities for me. I loathe the cold and despite central heating spend the winter months swathed in layers praying for spring or cowering in the hot tub. But spring has come early this year and the glorious sun of recent weeks has encouraged me to examine my summer wardrobe and dispense with my winter layers. These are exciting times.

This year I have decided to dispense with the razor. I have not downed my epilator (and never will) but I have become bored of shaving my nether regions. It’s not that I am particularly okay with displaying ‘bush’ again. I love that first day smoothness. But after that it’s all spikey and uncomfortable. So I’m trying to go for a happy medium that is tidy but doesn’t require a haircut every time I take a shower.

Even so, I’m not…

View original post 192 more words

Leave a Reply

