My Journey In Naturism, My Journey within Myself

Asian American Naturist

Chapter One: The Awakening

Why am I a naturist? How did I become a naturist?  When was the first time I was nude at a beach or a club?  It’s hard to answer these questions.  Much of it is lost in the fog of time, or was so natural that it’s like being asked when did I first notice the sky was blue.

As far as I can recall, I’ve always been fascinated by nudity.  As a child I thought it was strange that people wore clothing.  I didn’t like wearing shoes, preferring to walk home from school barefoot.  I could recall finding my dad’s stash of Playboy magazines, looking at the pictures of the nude women, I was neither titillated or repulsed.  The nudity of those naked women seemed normal, beautiful, the most beautiful thing I ever seen.

As a teen I was drawn to being nude. …

View original post 1,867 more words

Leave a Reply

