Nude Yoga: my guide on the pathway to healing – guest blog (Luna)Nu Reveal Yoga

Formerly clothes free life visit our new home clothesfreelife.com

Good evening. My name is Luna, RYT 200 (registered yoga teacher at the 200 hour training level) and I am the face and Yogi of NuReveal Yoga. The NU in NuReveal stands for two things: Nudity and the New yoU. I was inspired to teach yoga in the nude by my boyfriend while studying to become a certified Personal Trainer three years ago. Me being an individual not to half step into anything, researched on how to become a yoga instructor and took the appropriate steps to become a certified Yoga Instructor. Now that I gave you a brief introduction to how NuReveal came about. Let me tell you how Nude Yoga became the assistant and the pathway to my healing.

I grew up in a very strict, Puerto Rican, Catholic family. I was raised primarily by my divorced mother and maternal grandmother with my little brother in New…

View original post 2,055 more words

Leave a Reply

