” Cabin,Chalet,Shed “

The Naked Truth.........

DSC_1768   DSC_1575

It’s been a while since my last post but even though I’ve been away, it doesn’t mean I’ve been neglecting things especially when in comes to all things naturist. In my March post “Family Orientated Paradise” I mentioned Arcadians and it is here we’ve spent a lot of the time either working or spending the occasional day lazing around in the sun. The weather has finally relented and for about the last six weeks we’ve had prolonged spells of normally dry weather. I mentioned that I’d started work on redecorating the shower room and this I completed before going on to the toilet block, both are now finished and look much better than they did earlier on in the year. As with most members clubs in the UK ,the members are asked to volunteer to help maintain the grounds at work parties and this we did.

DSC_1744 DSC_1740

In March…

View original post 546 more words

Leave a Reply

