On being a nudist

The Bansheguy Screams

Its after 3 in the morning, but I don’t feel like sleeping. And for whatever reason, I thought of writing about this.

Many people have seen my often-used avatar pic, specially on Facebook, and probably noticed that I am sitting there shirtless. I wasn’t shirtless, I was nude. Any time its warm enough, its my normal state of “dress”, unless I am going outside, or not at home.

Some have the idea that nudism, or naturism as some call it, is about sex. Its not. I like to put it this way: Most people have gone barefoot at times. Many do it as often as they can around their home. Why? Is it about sex? No, of course not. They do it simply because it feels good. Well, think of nudism as going barefoot, ALL OVER! Its about feeling the world as nature intended us to feel it, and most…

View original post 731 more words

Leave a Reply

