Nude hiking

Naked Diaries

Like I said in my first post, the first time I ever took my clothes off outside the house was on a lawn I went past each day as I went to and from school. This is how I started out hiking in the nude. The lawn was very narrow, though quite long. I’d normally undress near a tall tree at one end, and walk the length of the lawn.

I started out walking in my shoes, short distances first, then longer, then very soon the whole length. In time, I took off my shoes and did the whole meadow naked and barefoot. I went there many times, though sometimes I’d not go there for months, or even a whole year.

View original post 662 more words

Leave a Reply

