Unexpected encounters

Naked Diaries

I have often wondered what I’d do if I unexpectedly encountered other people during my naked hikes. One of the things I make sure is to always have an escape route should the person I encounter prove to be violent. Another is that I try to see them before they see me. Should one precaution fail, another may not. While this doesn’t always ensure that I remain unseen, it does prevent any possible confrontations.

What bothered me most, however, was that it might be possible to encounter people with children (or only children). I’ve asked about such possibilites on-line in the past, as people may not act rationally in such situations. The best advice I got was to always carry a piece of cloth with me and put it on if I encounter anyone. I never did that because I find that the whole point of nudity is to be free of…

View original post 715 more words

Leave a Reply

