What’s Wrong With My Tits?!?

Adventures of The Nude Writer

Another one of my older poems I wanted to share.

What is exactly wrong with them anyway? I really want to know because I am so confused! #FreeTheNipple

What’s Wrong?
By The Nude Writer

What’s wrong with my tits?
Can someone explain it to me?
Why must I keep them covered up?
Why can’t they come out to play?
If it weren’t for tits, nobody would be alive
On what would babies feed?
What about the times before bottles?
And what is so evil about tits anyway?
Does anyone think they are dangerous?
How many people have been killed by tits?
Do looking at them make people go blind?
Does anyone think they are gross?
My tits aren’t gross
My tits are awesome!
What would happen if I went shopping topless?
What if I played football for the skins’ team?
Would you really arrest me?
For what crime?
If I…

View original post 40 more words

Leave a Reply

