Young people, they’re what help continue to keep our nudist spirit alive.

Clothing Optional

Friends,

I encourage all of you of all ages to read this. I’ve got some great things to say about you and your awesome decision to live naked and free.

First of all, I know why many young people are sometimes kind of nervous about going to nudist resorts – because they fear that a lot of the people there are just gonna be old, fat people and they’re not gonna be able to feel cool or fit in. They got it wrong! They’ve got it completely messed up.

The truth is, our younger generation is the key to continuing this lifestyle we all truly enjoy. Matter of fact, I think that now there are more younger people (many right around my age, in their twenties, and some bloggers even as young as seventeen) than ever joining the nudist lifestyle. When I first became a nudist myself and starting interacting…

View original post 580 more words

Leave a Reply

