” the end of the beginning “

The Naked Truth.........

“Now this is not the end. It is not even the beginning of the end. But it is, perhaps, the end of the beginning” (Winston Churchill © 1942)

1698263-siscokid_3_pHouses of Parliament

Times nearly up…well days and days of free time anyway as it looks as if I’ve found myself a job. After the best part of four years I’m starting training/job next week just as my savings are running out. Unfortunately it’s not what I’d hoped for exactly but in this David Cameron Conservative led Austerity poisoned era, I suppose beggars can’t be choosers. I hope that I’ll still be able to post from time to time maybe still once a week but until I know the exact hours etc everything is a bit up in the air.

05052010David Cameron and Nick Clegg cartoon

Typically for the very first time the job centre has actually offered me training  with a chance of a job at the end, but as this job is…

View original post 306 more words

Leave a Reply

