Naked Nature Walk

Naturist Fab

At the end of summer last year my partner and I went for a walk in the wooded trails not too far from home.

We found an area where we could park the car and set off. I had brought my backpack along and decided to get undressed. I was a bit nervous but felt exhilarated once I had removed my clothing. I think my partner was more nervous than I in case we got caught.

After about 10 minutes into our walk we came about a stream. I decided to take off my boots and dip my feet in the water. Even though it was late summer the water was very cold. I had considered sitting in the water but thought better of it.

I put on my boots again and we continued on our way back to the car. We never came across anybody else during our walk…

View original post 58 more words

Leave a Reply

