My ONLY Naked RegretI was thinking recently, do I have any…

Nudie News

My ONLY Naked Regret

I was thinking recently, do I have any regrets where my naturist life is concerned (other than I can never have enough naked time).  I came up with one and only one.  I WISH I had tried, acted on, and embraced social naturism MUCH sooner!  I’ve been lucky to have naturist mentors and I finally broke down all the barriers about body acceptance, was it weird that I wanted to go nude with others, etc. when I did.  I simply wish I had tried it sooner.

There are a lot of misconceptions about the naturist lifestyle.  Some people think it’s only older, less than gym bodied people.  That’s not true!  Certainly mature or retired people may have more time and money to enjoy naturist recreation, but it’s also for the young, middle aged, and in between!  It’s good to see groups forming for the “college aged”…

View original post 235 more words

Leave a Reply

