Coming out is hard to do…but when it does happen, it makes you feel good

Clothing Optional

Hi friends,

It’s your young nudist friend Bucky. As many of you know, I officially declared myself a nudist this past November, shortly before my 24th birthday. Well, it has been hard trying to break the news to people in my everyday life, especially those who I’m close to. I don’t want to hurt anybody’s feelings or have anybody look at me in a bad way as a pervert or something. Well, when I first broke the news to my parents, both of them didn’t have a problem with it, and my mom thought it would be a good idea to tell my aunt out in California, who actually used to belong to a nudist resort herself.

Well for a while, I was real nervous about telling my aunt. I hadn’t talked to her in a while, and had no idea what she would say if she found out I…

View original post 392 more words

Leave a Reply

