It’s never too late for any nudist to speak up.

Clothing Optional

Hey friends,

Your nudist friend Buck again. Ok so I just came home from college to spend Easter with my family. Tonight, I looked for something to watch in our old VHS collection at home (Yes, we still have plenty of VCRs and VHS tapes around my house, don’t judge me!), and I came across one of these movies we got from my great aunt’s collection of movies when she died – a funny ‘80s comedy film called “Big Business”, starring Bette Midler and Lily Tomlin. And it’s about these two sets of twins who got mixed up when they were born – one set are rich presidents of a huge business firm in New York, and the other in a family of good, blue-collar workers in rural West Virginia. So this big business the NY sisters run plans to liquidate the local furniture factory in this small town just…

View original post 599 more words

Leave a Reply

