What do you think? Is there a disconnect of Young vs. Old Nudists? How do you think we can bridge the gap?

Clothing Optional

live naked live proud

Hey friends,

It’s Buck. I was thinking today about nudist/naturist resorts, and how anybody of any age, race or background can be a nudist. But yet, I fear a lot of people don’t feel that way. There are a lot of nudists/naturists that I think don’t get enough notice. For instance, I know that there are a lot of older nudists who tend to be rather edgy towards younger nudists, especially single men. There’s a number of nudist resorts that only cater to couples, and not singles. And of course, there’s a number of nudist resorts that don’t cater to children under 18. If we shun people away, how can we get more people into nudism, especially the younger crowds?

Being a young single male nudist myself, I do not understand why there is this disconnect, and it kind of hurts my feelings–especially if I cannot go into a nudist…

View original post 464 more words

Leave a Reply

